©2019 残疾权利资源网

全纳教育: 倡议和培训材料

国际资源

资源

Academic articles

学术文章

倡议和培训材料

Useful websites

实用网站

以下是有关全纳教育的有用倡议和培训材料。

 

1.     联合国教育、科学及文化组织(联合国教科文组织),残疾人受教育权利:走向全纳教育,2009(连结)

这指导方针是联合国教科文组织曼谷办公室的一个项目成果。该次项目既分析了导致排斥的不同因素之间复杂的相互作用,也包含了有关国家教育制度的详细资料,亦得到有关国家的承诺,在学校、国民教育进程和监察进程中容纳残疾儿童。指导方针旨在为所有在该区域的国家提供有用指导,帮助它们将所有儿童(包括残疾儿童和弱势儿童)纳入国家教育计划和实践项目之中。

 

2.     联合国教科文组织,全纳教育指导方针,2009(连结)

这指导方针为决策者、老师、学生、社会领袖和民间组织成员提供资源,协助他们推行更有效的策略以实现全民教育目标。这指导方针首先解释了全纳教育在现今背景的相关性,以及概述了全纳教育和全民教育之間的关係。然后又指出了过渡到共融的主要因素,特别侧重于共融教学和教师、其他教育工作者、非教学人员、公众和家长的角色。这指导方针亦为决策者和教学人员提供了一些简单工具,从全纳教育的角度分析教学计划。

 

3.     英国推广教育平台,推广教育回顾特别刊2015「全纳教育倡议」,2015(连结)

由推广教育平台发行的推广教育回顾特别刊记录了亚美尼亚、塔吉克斯坦、加沙、印度尼西亚和阿富汗「全纳教育倡议行动」的例子,特别是所使用的策略和在过程中所遇到的挑战。该倡议行动旨在帮助从事教育工作的人更好地了解如何将理念和理论转化成合适的实际行动。

 

4.     理查德威尔泽,全纳教育的实践:执行残疾人权利公约第二十四条的联邦指南(第二版),2012(连结)

这报告以批判的角度探讨了联邦国家和其他签署残疾人权利公约的国家,為实践全纳教育而作出的国际性、区域性、地区性和国家性方案。报告亦指出其他问题,例如态度的转变、如何建立一个保障残疾权利的教育模式,以及如何在学校和班级实践共融。

 

5.     越南天主教救济会,残疾儿童的全纳教育指南,2007(连结)

这指南以越南天主教救济会的真实案例为依据,列出了建立成功的全纳教育方案的建议步骤和主要关键、从中所得的经验和成功方案的一系列指标。这指南亦提供了有关越南天主教救济会下一步行动的资讯,透过政策宣传来扩充、提升和维持全纳教育倡议。指南还提出就达成残疾儿童共融的具体建议,以及为有意发展全纳教育的发展中国家提出一般性建议。

Inclusive Education: 

Advocacy and training materials

Academic articles
Useful websites

The following are relevant and useful advocacy and training materials on the issue of inclusive education:

1. United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), Towards Inclusive Education for Children with Disabilities: A Guideline, 2009 (pdf)

This Guideline is the outcome of a project developed by UNESCO Bangkok to: (1) analyse  the  complex  interplay  of  factors  resulting  in  exclusion; and (2) obtain detailed information about education systems in selected countries where a specific commitment has been made to include children with disabilities in schools through the national education and monitoring processes. This Guideline aims to provide guidance to all countries in the region as they move towards including all children, (including those with disabilities and those in other disadvantaged situations) in their national education plans and implementation.

2. UNESCO, Policy Guidelines on Inclusion in Education, 2009 (pdf)

This Guideline serves as a resource for policymakers, teachers and learners, community leaders, and members of civil society promoting effective strategies for reaching the Education For All goals. The Guideline begins by explaining the relevance of inclusive education in today’s context and describes how inclusion is linked to Education for All. It then outlines the key elements in the shift towards inclusion, focus particularly on teaching for inclusion and the role of teachers, other educators, non-teaching support staff, communities, and parents. It also provides simple tools for policy-makers and education planners to analyse education plans in view of inclusive education.

3. Enabling Education Network (EEN) UK, Enabling Education Review Special Issue- 2015 “Inclusive Education Advocacy, 2015 (pdf)

This Special Edition of EEN’s Enabling Education Review documents examples of ‘inclusive education advocacy in action’ in Armenia, Tajikistan, Gaza, Indonesia and Afghanistan, and focuses particularly on the strategies used and challenges faced by the advocates in the respective process. The aim is to help those working in education to better understand how to transform advocacy ideas and theories into relevant practical action.

4. Richard Wiezer, Implementing Inclusive Education: A Commonwealth Guide to Implementing Article 24 of the UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (Second Edition), 2012 (pdf)

This Report critically examines international, district, and regional and national programmes geared towards inclusive education in countries that have signed and ratified the CRPD. It also addresses topics such as changing attitudes, developing a “disability rights in education model”, and developing inclusive practices at school and classroom levels.

5. Catholic Relief Services Vietnam, How-to Guide: Inclusive Education for Children with Disabilities, 2007 (pdf)

This Guide outlines the recommended steps and main components of building a successful inclusive education programme, as backed by the experiences of CRS/Vietnam and a list of indicators for successful programmes. The Guide also provides information on CRS/Vietnam’s next steps to expand, improve, and sustain its inclusive education initiatives through policy advocacy, specific recommendations for the inclusion of children with various or multiple impairments, and general recommendations for developing countries interested in building inclusive education programmes.

©2019 Disability Rights Resource Network.