©2019 残疾权利资源网

一般

由 Samuel Bagenstos 提供有关美国残疾法律的最新进展

  • 牛津资料库:中国残疾研究 (连结)

Sarah Dauncey 编辑的残疾研究资料库,针对中国的残疾研究提供了一个有用的概述。 最后更新: 2016年6月28日

  • 残疾研究季刊 (DSQ)(连结)

DSQ是由残疾研究学会 (SDS) 出版的国际期刊,包括多门学科,吸引了各界的兴趣,包括社会科学家、人文学科学者、残疾权利支持者、创意写作作家,和其他与残疾人士议题有关的持份者。可见残疾研究囊括了各个范畴的方式、知识、角度和内容。

  • 加拿大残疾人士理事会 (CCD)(连结)

CCD是一个聚焦于残疾人士的全国性人权组织,致力于营造共融和无障碍的加拿大社会。其网站載有CCD对残疾议题的见解,以及在宣扬人权,社会政策,无障碍交通和国际合作等作出的努力和最新进展。

  • 亚太人权资讯中心 (HURIGHTS OSAKA)(连结)

HURIGHTS OSAKA是一个日本人权组织,通过收集和宣扬人权资讯,希望在亚太地区推广人权。其网站为亚太地区残疾人士的情況收集及提供有用的资讯。

 

  • 亚太残疾发展中心 (APCD) (连结)

APCD 是地区性中心,为残疾议题的发展提供资讯。APCD 成立于泰国曼谷,為亚太残疾人十年(1993年至2002年)劃上完滿总结。泰国社会发展与人类安全部、泰國政府和日本国际合作机构 (JICA) 紧密合作,上载有关亚太残疾议题所出版的文件到网站供大众阅览 。

 

  • 国际残疾和人权网(连结)

作为国际残疾组织的一个合作专案,国际残疾和人权网于1992年成立,回应残疾人士对适当资讯的需求。

 

 

全纳教育

  • 联合国儿童基金会 (UNICEF) :欧洲和中亚地区全纳教育网(连结)

这网站是为了提供有关联合国儿童基金会及其合作伙伴在中欧、东欧和独立国家联合体(独联体)的工作资讯而设计,主要提供有关宣传和支援全纳教育的资讯。这网站载有一个人力和智力资源数据库,旨在以一个简单易用的方式,指导中东欧和独联体在全纳教育和特别针对残疾儿童方面的工作,并为所有感兴趣的合作伙伴提供资讯。这网站也为基金会和其合作伙伴提供了一个平台,促进彼此交流、分享资源、通力合作,进一步推动全纳教育系统的发展,实行包容每一个儿童。

 

  • 实现教育网 (EENET)(连结)

实现教育网(Enabling Education Network)是一个英国全纳教育资源分享平台。这网站设有一个全面的资源库,可以找到来自世界各地超过800篇的短文、详细文件、海报、训练指南、短片等等资源。

 

  • 联合国教科文组织 (UNESCO)(连结)

联会国教育 、科学及文化组织——全民教育网站

 

  • 全纳教育行动小组(IEAG):资源(连结)

新西兰组织IEAG是其中一个支持教育改革的组织,希望透过宣扬知识、正面态度、包容政策和良好社会风气,从而推动全纳教育。这网站提供其他有关推广全纳教育的组织的连结和资源。

©2019 Disability Rights Resource Network.

General

  • Disability law blog (link)

Updates on disability law in the United States by Samuel Bagenstos

  • Oxford Bibliographies on Disability Studies in China (link)

Overview of disability studies in China by Sarah Dauncey.​

  • Disability Studies Quarterly (link)

Disability Studies Quarterly (DSQ) is a journal by the Society for Disability Studies (SDS). It is a multidisciplinary and international journal of interest to social scientists, scholars in the humanities, disability rights advocates, creative writers, and others concerned with the issues of people with disabilities. It represents the full range of methods, epistemologies, perspectives, and content embraced by the multidisciplinary field of disability studies.

  • Council of Canadians with Disabilities (CCD) (link)

CCD is a national human rights organization of people with disabilities working for an inclusive and accessible Canada. The CCD website contains insights and updates on CCD’s efforts in promoting HR, social policy, transportation, international cooperation, and other matters.

  • Asia-Pacific Human Rights Information Center (HURIGHTS OSAKA) (link)

HURIGHTS OSAKA is a Japanese Human Rights organization that aims to promote human rights in the Asia-Pacific through collecting and disseminating information on human rights. Its website contains resources on the situation of persons with disabilities in Asia-Pacific.

  • Asia-Pacific Development Center on Disability (link)

APCD is a regional center for disability and development. APCD was established in Bangkok as a legacy of the Asian and Pacific Decade of Disabled Persons (1993-2002) together with the collaboration of the Ministry of Social Development and Human Security, Royal Thai Government and the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), Government of Japan. It contains publications and documents on issues relating to disability in Asia-Pacific.

  • International Disability and Human Rights Network (link)

The International Disability and Human Rights Network was set up in 1992 as a cooperative project by international disability organizations responding to the needs of persons with disabilities to access relevant information.

Inclusive Education

  • UNICEF, Europe and Central Asia Regional Inclusive Education Portal (link)

This website provides information on the work of UNICEF in Central and Eastern Europe and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CEE/CIS) and its partners (particularly with regards to promoting and supporting inclusive education and children with disabilities). The website is set out in an easy-to-use and accessible format and contains a database of human and intellectual resources that have guided UNICEF CEE/CIS’s work on Inclusive Education.  It also provides UNICEF and its partners with a forum for dialogue,  resource sharing, collaboration and promotion of the development of education systems that are inclusive of all children.

  • Enabling Education Network (link)

EENET is an inclusive education information-sharing network based in the U.K.  The site contains an extensive resource database with over 800 short articles, documents, posters, training manuals, videos, and other informational resources from around the world.

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation – Education for All website.

  • Resources page of Inclusive Education Action Group (IEAG) (link)

IEAG is a New Zealand organization that advocates for change in the education system through promoting knowledge, attitudes, policies, and practices that facilitate inclusive education. This page contains links to resources by other inclusive education groups that are involved in advocacy for inclusive education.